Tour

Badfish  

Sun 03/01/15 | State College, PA @ Levels | Buy tickets
Time: 7:00pm. | Admission: $13. | Age restrictions: All Ages. | Address: 420 East College Avenue.
Add to Google Calendar
Mon 03/02/15 | Harrisburg, PA @ Abbey Bar at Appalachian Brewing Co. | Buy tickets
Time: 8:00pm. | Admission: $15. | Age restrictions: 21+. | Address: 50 N. Cameron St.
Venue phone: 717-221-1080.
Add to Google Calendar
Tue 03/03/15 | Winston-Salem @ Ziggys | Buy tickets
Time: 8:00pm. | Admission: $12. | Age restrictions: All Ages. | Address: 107 West 9th St.
Add to Google Calendar
Tour: “40oz to Freedom” Tour-Badfish will perform SUBLIME’s 1992 debut album in its entirety plus the hits
Wed 03/04/15 | Asheville, NC @ Orange Peel | Buy tickets
Time: 8:00pm. | Admission: $14. | Age restrictions: 18+. | Address: 101 Biltmore Ave.
Add to Google Calendar
Fri 03/06/15 | Orlando, FL @ House Of Blues | Buy tickets
Time: 7:00pm. | Admission: $10. | Age restrictions: All Ages. | Address: 1490 E Buena Vista Dr.
Add to Google Calendar
Sat 03/07/15 | Lake Worth, FL @ Lake Worth Reggae Festival 2015 in Bryant Park | Buy tickets
Time: 8:00pm. | Admission: $10. | Age restrictions: All Ages. | Address: 2 South Golfview Rd..
Add to Google Calendar
Mon 03/09/15 | Key West, FL @ Sunset Pier at Ocean Key Resort | Buy tickets
Time: 8:00pm. | Admission: $15 adv/ $20 dos. | Age restrictions: 21+. | Address: Zero Duval Street.
Add to Google Calendar
Wed 03/11/15 | Jacksonville Beach, FL @ Freebird Live | Buy tickets
Time: 8:00pm. | Admission: $15. | Age restrictions: All Ages. | Address: 200 North 1st St.
Add to Google Calendar
Thu 03/12/15 | Sebastian, FL @ Capt Hiram’s Resort | Buy tickets
Time: 8:00pm. | Admission: $16.50/$19. | Age restrictions: All Ages. | Address: 1606 Indian River Drive.
Venue phone: 772-589-4345.
Add to Google Calendar
Fri 03/13/15 | St Petersburg, FL @ Jannus Landing Courtyard | Buy tickets
Time: 8:00pm. | Admission: $10. | Age restrictions: All Ages. | Address: 220 1st Ave N.
Add to Google Calendar
Sat 03/14/15 | Myrtle Beach, SC @ House of Blues | Buy tickets
Time: 7:00pm. | Admission: $10. | Age restrictions: All Ages. | Address: 4640 Highway 17 South.
Add to Google Calendar
Sun 03/15/15 | Charleston, SC @ Music Farm | Buy tickets
Time: 7:00pm. | Admission: $15/$17. | Age restrictions: 16+. | Address: 32 C Ann St.
Add to Google Calendar
Tue 03/17/15 | New York City, NY @ B.B. King Blues Club | Buy tickets
Time: 7:00am. | Admission: $15/$18. | Age restrictions: All Ages. | Address: 237 West 42nd Street.
Venue phone: 212-997-4144.
promo code ” badfish “
Add to Google Calendar
Tour: “40oz to Freedom” Tour-Badfish will perform SUBLIME’s 1992 debut album in its entirety plus the hits
Fri 03/20/15 | Millville, NJ @ Levoy Theatre | Buy tickets
Time: 8:00pm. | Admission: $25. | Age restrictions: All Ages. | Address: 126-130 N High Street.
Venue phone: 856.327.6400.
Add to Google Calendar
Sat 03/21/15 | Baltimore, MD @ Ram’s Head | Buy tickets
Time: 8:00pm. | Admission: $10 limited time/ $15 adv/ $20 d. | Age restrictions: All Ages. | Address: 20 Market Place.
Venue phone: (410) 244-1131.
Add to Google Calendar
Fri 03/27/15 | Millvale, PA @ Mr. Smalls Theatre | Buy tickets
Time: 8:00pm. | Admission: $16 adv/ $18 dos. | Age restrictions: All Ages. | Address: 400 lincoln Ave.
Venue phone: 412-821-4447.
Add to Google Calendar
Sat 03/28/15 | Pataskala, OH @ Hoopla in the Hills festival at Frontier Ranch Music Center | Buy tickets
Time: 8:00pm. | Admission: $80-$140. | Age restrictions: All Ages. | Address: 8836 York Rd..
Add to Google Calendar
Fri 04/03/15 | Falls Church, VA @ State Theatre | Buy tickets
Time: 8:00pm. | Admission: $17. | Age restrictions: 18+. | Address: 220 N Washington St..
Venue phone: 703-237-0300.
Add to Google Calendar
Sat 04/04/15 | Richmond, VA @ The National | Buy tickets
Time: 8:00pm. | Admission: $15. | Age restrictions: All Ages. | Address: 708 E Broad St.
Add to Google Calendar
Fri 04/10/15 | Providence, RI @ Lupos | Buy tickets
Time: 8:00pm. | Admission: $15. | Age restrictions: All Ages. | Address: 79 Washington St.
Add to Google Calendar
Sat 04/11/15 | Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair | Buy tickets
Time: 8:00pm. | Admission: $20. | Age restrictions: 18+. | Address: 52 Church St.
Add to Google Calendar
Fri 04/17/15 | New Haven, CT @ Toad’s Place | Buy tickets
Time: 8:00pm. | Admission: $15. | Age restrictions: All Ages. | Address: 300 York St.
Add to Google Calendar
Sat 04/18/15 | Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground | Buy tickets
Time: 8:00pm. | Admission: $15 early bird. | Age restrictions: All Ages. | Address: 1214 Williston Rd.
Add to Google Calendar
Sun 04/19/15 | Patchogue, NY @ THE EMPORIUM | Buy tickets
Time: 8:00pm. | Admission: $16. | Age restrictions: 18+. | Address: 9 Railroad Ave.
Add to Google Calendar
Mon 04/20/15 | Stroudsburg, PA @ Sherman Theater | Buy tickets
Time: 8:00pm. | Admission: $15. | Age restrictions: All Ages. | Address: 524 Main St.
Add to Google Calendar
Fri 04/24/15 | Lancaster, PA @ Chameleon Club | Buy tickets
Time: 8:00pm. | Admission: $10/$15. | Age restrictions: All Ages. | Address: 223 N Water St Lancaster, PA 17603-3513.
Add to Google Calendar
Sat 04/25/15 | Northampton, MA @ Pearl St | Buy tickets
Time: 8:00pm. | Admission: $16. | Age restrictions: All Ages. | Address: 10 Pearl St.
Add to Google Calendar
Fri 05/01/15 | Clifton Park, NY @ Upstate Concert Hall | Buy tickets
Time: 8:00pm. | Admission: $15. | Age restrictions: 16+. | Address: 1208 Route 146.
Add to Google Calendar
Wed 07/01/15 | Dewey Beach, DE @ Bottle & Cork
Time: 8:00pm. | Admission: $15. | Age restrictions: 21+. | Address: 1807 Highway One.
Venue phone: 302-227-7272.
Add to Google Calendar
Fri 07/03/15 | Hampton Beach, NH @ Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom | Buy tickets
Time: 7:00pm. | Admission: $18 adv/ $23 dos. | Age restrictions: All Ages. | Address: 169 Ocean Blvd.
Venue phone: 603-929-4100.
Add to Google Calendar

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

  • Share/Bookmark